Nature, such a manyfold wonder…

So, for dinner tonight I ate…

A Siamese lettuce leaf out of my yard in my salad.

Oh the wonders of mother nature!

You may wish to stop reading now, as I am about to get cranky.

Today I took my latest transcripts to my credentialing university to be processed. I paid for them to expedited new updated transcripts, took unopeded transcripts to credentialing office, paid for them to expedite credential processing. Them returned home and after dinner opened new transcript to scan and upload only to find it was not updated.

This would not be so bad if I hadn’t a 10 am deadline on a job application tomorrow morning. It’s a good job too.

Leave a Reply

