Books I read this month

This month I read or finished reading 3 books, next month won’t be so luxurious as I’m teaching full time.

connectionslrg1

First was Connections which I decided to read with my kids. I love Gabrielle Roth and have for over 20 years.

tuesdays

Gain another book to read with my students, we actually started this one this week.

guidezohar

Not one for my little pumpkins, but one for me, I am hoping to read The Zohar this year, but it could be next year.

2 Comments

  1. Jacki said,

    February 3, 2009 at 5:55 am

    The bank accepted our offer!!

  2. dont said,

    February 5, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    I miss reading for fun! Now that I’m in school I want to only focus on reading my textbook. At least it’s about drugs and the body – so that’s interesting.


Leave a Reply

