Happy MeMe from Green Eyed Momster

This being a Tag Free Zone you may play along if you care to…

What makes you happy?

The rules are simple: list ten things you’re happy about or thankful for. 

In no particular order…

Health & Chiropractor – I value my health so I make sure to get a tune up every couple of weeks.

Home – Well you all know how I feel about this place, even the seemingly endless “projects”.

Husband – “He’s Wonderful”

Family & Friends – Happy and healthy is my favorite combination for this crew, however, I’ll work with it however it comes.

Job – Life is not complete without one.

Desert – “I’ll take two of everything!”

Garden & Spa – Need I say more?

Indian food – The sauces!

Purps – Our snuggle wonder.

Car – Who would have thunk it?

Living in California – It’s the best!

1 Comment

  1. December 7, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    I expected to see your tea cup collection on your list but I guess now that I think about it, I guess that it’s part of your house!! 🙂

    Thanks for doing this Cat!! You make me happy!!

    Hugs and love, T


Leave a Reply

