Gung Hay Fat Choi

Party on my street!

6 Comments

  1. gaelikaa said,

    February 15, 2010 at 6:14 am

    Oh, that’s lovely. Please tell some more about it….

  2. knittnkitten said,

    February 15, 2010 at 9:58 am

    Here are some good links, I woke up this morning to the sound of the last fire crackers going off…

    http://www.c-c-c.org/chineseculture/festival/newyear/newyear.html

    http://www.educ.uvic.ca/faculty/mroth/438/CHINA/chinese_new_year.html

    Best Wishes, L***

  3. pam aries said,

    February 15, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    Year of the Tiger! Supposed to be a year of change too… hmmmm

  4. Joy said,

    February 16, 2010 at 4:20 am

    Cat .. I am totally lost with what has been going on .. Happy Chinese New Year girl !!!!! I hope this year is one of your best : )
    Now you have so many blogs .. can you tell me which one I should stick with to catch up with you ?.. I wanted to create another one just for all of my sky pictures but when I tried with blogger .. one kept over riding the other .. FRUSTRATION ensued … BIG sigh !!
    BTW .. love that beautiful plate decoration : )

  5. knittnkitten said,

    February 16, 2010 at 7:41 am

    Hey Joy!
    I’m thinking it’s going to be the crafts, Puppy wanted one for the garden which is how this began so now they are split, but I may reunite them if he doesn’t pick it up.
    I saw the tiger options and that was may favorite, didn’t notice the plate link, duh!

  6. gaelikaa said,

    November 3, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    Hiya. Can’t find your blogger blog for some reason. Hope all is well!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

