Tea on Tuesday!

Remember I used to do these a couple of years ago?

Well Artfully Ooglebloops seems to have been doing them too!

It was a great reminder to see them, maybe I will start serving tea on Tuesdays again.

I’m late, I’m late, for a very important date!

Well almost!

Tonight I went to a stamping display where we made…

Giftie card holders!

Now the guy rabbitted on about Starf*cks but that would have nothing to do with our wonderful local Tea Leaf & Coffee Bean store!

At any rate, I felt more at home making a tea gift card holder…

I thought it was cool, but not cool enough to fork out $25 for the kit!

Let’s be honest I have lots of tea stamps.

Just out of curiosity is anyone else in OWOH finding that a bunch of folks don’t leave any blog address?

I have politely requested this information from folks, but have received no replies.

Wondered if it was odd, that’s all!

2 Comments

  1. Joy said,

    February 3, 2010 at 3:50 am

    Your collections must be awesome Cat .. I love your tea cup one .. they are simply so beautiful : ) .. stamps and crafts like these are such a pleasant past time in the dead of winter here .. but I don’t think you get this much down time (note to self .. should have been on the treadmill many many weeks ago ? LOL) .. I laughed at your mention of StarF***s .. that was a HOOT ! Thanks for making me laugh this morning !
    Joy

  2. Janet said,

    February 3, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I used to work for Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf! And I also worked for an office coffee service connected with StarF*cks!!! Love that!

    Your card is great and any tea drinker would love it. I was busy last night with my “bad boys”!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

